150 E Lohman Ave, Las Cruces, NM 88001 – Phone: (575) 524-1968

Chamber Executive Leadership

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Craig Buchanan

Chair Elect
U.S. Bank

Richard Coltharp

Vice Chair Building Community Sector
Las Cruces Bulletin

Brandy Darden

Vice Chair Grow your Business Sector
Western Heritage Bank

Jed Fanning

Board Chair
Citizens Bank of Las Cruces

Stephanie Guadian

Vice Chair Investor Services Sector
El Paso Electric Company

Jerry Harrell

Secretary / Treasurer
Double Eagle Restaurant

Sabrina Martin

Immediate Past Chair
Rehabilitation Hospital of Southern New Mexico

Jake Redfearn

NAI 1st Valley