Board of Directors



Rick Jackson
Chair                 American Document Service

Chair Elect         

Mike Beckett
Past Chair                   Coas Book Inc



Debbi Moore         President/CEO               Greater Las Cruces Chamber of Commerce 




Sabrina Martin
 Rehabilitation Hospital of Southern New Mexico


  Ricardo "Rico"         Gonzales                 At-Large Member    Director, New Mexico      External Affairs,               El Paso Electric


Jake Redfearn
At-Large Member            NAI 1st Valley




Ben Woods
Division Chair, Chamber Sustainability  

Mission Majitas LLC

Jake Redfearn
Division Chair, Governmental Relations
NAI 1st Valley

Savonne Griffin
Division Chair, Industry Development    
FirstLight Federal Credit Union

Dr. Renay Scott 
Division Chair, Community Development
Doña Ana Community College

Rick Nezzer
Division Chair, Marketing & Public Relations
The Sisbarro Dealerships

Board Members

Denten ParkMountainView Regional Medical Center

Richard ColtharpLas Cruces Bulletin

Dr. Kevin BobergArrowhead Park

Ryan McGrath, Wells Fargo Bank

Steve Ruwoldt, Memorial Medical Center

Council of Conquistadores

Janet AcostaHaciendas at Grace Village

Advisory Directors

Benjamin L. Rawson
Doña Ana County Commission

Davin Lopez
President / CEO
Mesilla Valley Economic Development Alliance

Erin Dorrance
Chief of Public Affairs
White Sands Missile Range

Ken Miyagishima
Las Cruces City Council Mayor
City of Las Cruces

Las Cruces Public Schools

Legal Counsel

John Darden
Darden Law Firm